Google+ team announces users can now share circles publicly

The Google+ team announced today that users will now be able to share your favorite circles with others publicly.  Don’t worry, if you’re like me and have circles named “Annoying” or “Friends I never see”, you’ll be able to keep their nomenclature hidden avoiding embarrassment.  If you do decide to share your special circle, the circle name is hidden as you simply share the circle with comment text. For more information check out the announcement below:

About the Author

RobK410
Rob is an avid blogger and concerned citizen of the United States. Aside writing for The Daily Slack, Rob enjoys composing music, wrenching on his collection of fast cars, hiking, cooking, shooting, and studying the art of Brazilian jiu-jitsu.

Be the first to comment on "Google+ team announces users can now share circles publicly"

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: